Home/Researchers

Researchers

The Secretariat General of the Council of Representatives seeks, by virtue of its relentless efforts, to harness all its resources to the service of academics, specialists, researchers and students by providing all studies and researches that aid their work of relevance to legislative affairs in the Kingdom of Bahrain.

Bahrain Center for Parliamentary Training and Studies

At the directives of H.E. Mr. Ahmed bin Ebrahim Al Mulla, Speaker of the Council of Representatives, the Council Secretariat General established “Bahrain Center for Parliamentary Training and Studies”. The Center aims to develop the parliamentary culture, outcomes of reports, researches and themed studies that are submitted by the Secretariat General to all members of the Council; as well as other bodies wishing to obtain specialized information and data pertinent to parliamentary issues… Read More

Specialized Files

The Council of Representatives is interested in a number of issues and topics that are prioritized on its agenda. One of the most important issues is empowering women, which receives utmost attention of the Council of Representatives; in addition to a number of other topics such as the child, youth and human rights. Further, the Council of Representatives also pays great attention to protecting society from violence… Read More

Study and Research

The Bahrain Center for Parliamentary Training and Studies compiles themed studies and researches in all sectors and domains aimed to facilitate the undertakings of the Council members, departments and units of the Secretariat General. The following is a list of the studies… Read More

Parliamentary Culture


Bahrain Center for Training and Parliamentary Studies receives applications submitted by institutions, societies and citizens seeking to obtain information of relevance to parliamentary affairs in the Kingdom of Bahrain. Interested persons are requested to contact officials at the Center on the following address

Bahrain Center for Parliamentary Training and Studies

General Secretariat of the Council of Representatives – Kingdom of Bahrain
P.O.Box: 54040
Tel: 0097317748444
nuwab@nuwab.bh

Your Opinion

Suggestions

ساهم برأيك ومقترحاتك حول الموقع الإلكتروني لمجلس النواب




0%

الرئيسية/الباحثون

الباحثون

تسعى الأمانة العامة لمجلس النواب من خلال الجهود التي تقوم بها إلى تسخير مواردها في خدمة الأكاديميين والمتخصصين والباحثين والدارسين من خلال توفير كافة الدراسات والأبحاث التي تعينهم في أعمالهم المرتبطة بالشأن التشريعي في مملكة البحرين.

مركز البحرين للتدريب والدراسات البرلمانية:

يضم “مركز البحرين للتدريب والدراسات البرلمانية” عدداً من الأساتذة والخبراء والمستشارين المتخصصين في الدراسات البرلمانية، ويقدم المركز عدداً من الخدمات القانونية المتقدمة إلى جانب مقررات الثقافة البرلمانية لجميع المنتسبين والعاملين وكافة المعنيين وذوي العلاقة بالمجالس التشريعية والبرلمانات الخليجية والجهات العاملة في الشأن البرلماني… المزيد

الملفات المتخصصة:

يهتم مجلس النواب بعدد من القضايا والموضوعات التي يضع لها اهتماماً كبيراً ضمن أجندات عمله، وتأتي في مقدمة هذه الموضوعات تمكين المرأة التي تحظى بقدر كبير في أعمال مجلس النواب، إلى جانب العديد من القضايا والملفات ومنها قطاعات الطفولة والشباب وحقوق الإنسان، كما يهتم مجلس النواب بحماية المجتمع من الأعمال الإرهابية والعنف… المزيد

دراسات وبحوث:

يقوم مركز البحرين للتدريب والدراسات البرلمانية بإعداد العديد من البحوث والدراسات المتخصصة في كافة القطاعات والمجالات، وذلك من أجل تسهيل أعمال أعضاء مجلس النواب وكافة الإدارات والأقسام بالأمانة العامة لمجلس النواب، إلى جانب تلقي كافة الطلبات من المؤسسات والجمعيات والمواطنين الراغبين في الحصول على معلومات تتعلق بالشأن النيابي… المزيد

الثقافة البرلمانية:

← ثقافة برلمانية ← كيف يصبح المشروع بقانون قانوناً؟

يتلقى مركز البحرين للتدريب والدراسات البرلمانية كافة الطلبات من المؤسسات والجمعيات والمواطنين الراغبين في الحصول على كافة الموضوعات المتعلقة بالشأن البرلماني في مملكة البحرين، ولمن يرغب في ذلك عليه التواصل مع المسؤولين في المركز على العنوان التالي:

مركز البحرين للتدريب والدراسات البرلمانية

الأمانة العامة لمجلس النواب – مملكة البحرين
ص.ب: 54040
هاتف: 0097317748444
nuwab@nuwab.bh

ساهم برأيك

مقترحات

ساهم برأيك ومقترحاتك حول الموقع الإلكتروني لمجلس النواب