• البحرين حيث الابتسامة لا تفارق الوجوه

The Kingdom of Bahrain consists of 33 islands located in the Arabian Gulf in the area between the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and the State of Qatar. The total area of the Kingdom of Bahrain is 780 square kilometers. Manama is the largest city and it is the capital of the Kingdom of Bahrain. It enjoys a distinguished global and Arab cultural reputation and a destination for tourists. Manama was selected as the Arab Capital of Culture in 2012, the Arab Tourism Capital in 2013, and the Tourism Capital of Asia in 2014.

Bahrain takes pride in being an attraction to many human capitals from around the world, due to its multiethnic and multiculturalism, the low cost of living, and provision of health and education services. Over 1.2 million people inhabit the island, being citizens and expatriates.

It is also considered an important regional financial and economic hub, where major financial institutions are domiciled. The Kingdom of Bahrain has an economic vision for 2030 that aims to make the economy of Bahrain more sustainable.

Your Opinion


ساهم برأيك ومقترحاتك حول الموقع الإلكتروني لمجلس النواب